Board of Directors & Meeting Schedule

President
Elected term expires 2021
Mark Gordon Mark@bayharborclub.info  
Vice President
Elected term expires 2022
Steve Chartrand  Steve@bayharborclub.info
       
Secretary
Elected term expires 2021
Lindsay Collins Lindsay@bayharborclub.info  
       
Treasurer
Elected term expires 2021
George Marlow George@bayharborclub.info  
       
Director
Elected term expires 2022
Robert Ficarelli Robert@bayharborclub.info  
       
Director
Elected term expires 2021
Claude LePerle Claude@bayharborclub.info  
       
Director
Elected term expires 2022
Duane Tiede  Duane@bayharborclub.info
       

2020-2021 Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

 (subject to change depending upon need and members availability)

 

Monday, March 16, 2020 - 2:00 PM                           Director's meeting

Monday, April 20, 2020 - 2:00 PM                              Director's meeting

Monday, June 15, 2020 - 2:00 PM                              Director's meeting

Monday, August 17, 2020 - 2:00 PM                          Director's meeting

Monday, October 19, 2020 - 2:00 PM                        Director's meeting / Budget Workshop

Monday, November 16, 2020 - 2:00 PM                    Director's meeting / Budget Hearing

Monday, December 14, 2020 - 2:00 PM                    Director's meeting

Monday, January 18, 2021 - 2:00 PM                         Director's meeting

Monday, February 15, 2021 - 2:00 PM                       Director's meeting

 

Annual Owner's Meeting:

Monday, February 22, 2021 - 2:00 PM

 

Organizational Meeting:

Monday, February 22, 2021 - Following Annual Meeting