Board of Directors & Meeting Schedule

President
Elected term expires 2021
Mark Gordon Mark@bayharborclub.info  
Vice President/Secretary
Elected term expires 2021
Lindsay Collins Lindsay@bayharborclub.info  
       
Treasurer
Elected term expires 2021
George Marlow George@bayharborclub.info  
       
Director
Elected term expires 2020
Robert Ficarelli Robert@bayharborclub.info  
       
Director
 
Elected term expires 2020
Gary Menchhofer Gary@bayharborclub.info  
       
Director
Elected term expires 2020
Ken Olson Ken@bayharborclub.info  
       
Director
Elected term expires 2020
Steve Chartrand  Steve@bayharborclub.info
       
Board of Directors 2019-2020 - Roles and Responsibilities  

     
Bay Harbor Club Condominium Association
2018-2019 Board of Directors Meeting Schedule (subject to change depending upon need and members availability)
 
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 2:00 PM Director's meeting
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 2:00 PM Director's meeting
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 2:00 PM Director's meeting
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 2:00 PM Director's meeting
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 2:00 PM Director's meeting / Budget Workshop
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 2:00 PM Director's meeting / Budget Hearing
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 2:00 PM Director's meeting
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 2:00 PM Director's meeting
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 2:00 PM Director's meeting
Annual Owner's Meeting:
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Organizational Meeting:
Monday, February 24, 2020 - Following Annual Meeting